Contact Us

Our Team:

Director of Youth Ministry, High School, College Ministry, & Theatre:

Rob

 

Rob Tessier
(703) 393-2141
rtessier@allsaintsva.org

 

Assistant Director of Youth Ministry, Middle School, Hispanic Outreach:

 

Carlos Artieda
(703) 393-2141, ext. 161
cartieda@allsaintsva.org


Youth Ministry Program Assistant:

 

Alejandra Velasco
(703) 393-2141, ext. 246
avelasco@allsaintsva.org

 

Priest Moderator to Youth Ministry:

Fr. Noah Morey
(703) 393-2152
nmorey@allsaintsva.org

 


Our Missionary:

Jeff Badstubner
(703) 393-2141, ext. 163
jbadstubner@allsaintsva.org

Director of Teen Mass Music:

Laura Loker
(703) 231-0398
lauramloker@gmail.com

 

Young Adult Coordinator:

DSC_0042.JPG
Mary Arsena
marsena@allsaintsva.org
AllSaintsYoungAdultMinistry.org

 

General Questions Email: 
rtessier@allsaintsva.org

Our Mailing Address:
Youth Ministry
All Saints Catholic Church
9300 Stonewall Road
Manassas, VA 20110